1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Isimio
  4. Basic Usage
  5. Saving and Pausing Changes

Saving and Pausing Changes

By default, any change made in the schedule is automatically committed to Salesforce. The green checkmark icon in the menu bar will indicate when this synchronization is taking place.

Click the checkmark icon to pause automatic saving. This will replace it with a red pause icon. Click it again to resume automatic saving, and to save any changes that have been made while saving was paused.

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

How can we help?